Ray Chen - The Golden Age

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ray Chen (violin)

  • Julien Quentin (piano)
  • London Philharmonic Orchestra, Robert Trevino

THE GOLDEN AGE showcases works from the “golden age” of the violin, with arrangements / transcriptions by Kreisler and Heifetz around a centerpiece of the magnificent Bruch concerto.


trad.: Waltzing Matilda
Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26
Debussy: Clair de Lune (from Suite Bergamasque)
Debussy: Suite Bergamasque
Gershwin: Porgy and Bess
Gershwin: Summertime (from Porgy and Bess)
Koncz: A New Satiesfaction
Kreisler: Lotus Land
Kreisler: Schön Rosmarin
Kreisler: Syncopation
Ponce, M: Estrellita

  • Decca
  • 4833852