Northern Cello

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Northern Cello

Zoe Knighton (cello), Ian Munro (piano)

Music for cello from composers who lived and live in northern Europe. Zoe Knighton is joined by pianist Ian Munro on piano to present gorgeous gems from Edvard Grieg, Jean Sibelius, Peteris Vasks and Arvo Pärt.

  • Gramata Cellam (For solo cello)
  • Four pieces for cello and piano, Op. 78
  • Elegiac melodies, Op. 34
  • Cello Sonata in A minor, Op. 36

MD 3420