Karl Jenkins: The Armed Man

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Karl Jenkins

The Armed Man: A Mass for Peace

Guy Johnston (cello), Mohammed Gad (vocals), Nicholas Merryweather (baritone), Lisa Spurgeon (soprano), Mike Brewer (chorus conductor), Paul Beniston (trumpet), Neil Percy (percussion), Elizabeth Witts (soprano), Jody K. Jenkins (percussion), Rachel Lloyd (mezzo-soprano), Tristan Hambleton (treble), Susie Parkes (soprano), Philip Shakesby (bass), Dave Hassell (percussion)

London Philharmonic Orchestra, National Youth Choir of Great Britain, Karl Jenkins

  • Decca 1CD
  • 4817826
  • 67 minutes


I. The Armed Man
II. The Call to Prayers (Adhaan)
III. Kyrie
IV. Save Me from Bloody Men
V. Sanctus
VI. Hymn Before Action
VII. Charge!
VIII. Angry Flames
IX. Torches
X. Agnus Dei
XI. Now the Guns Have Stopped
XII. Benedictus
XIII. Better Is Peace