Chopin Showcase

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ian Holtham, Piano. The genesis of this recording was to assemble a number of the composer's most attractive and original works as a mark of homage to one of the most outstandingly innovative and important composers for the piano who has ever lived.

  • 24 Préludes, Op. 28
  • Fantasy in F minor, Op. 49
  • Impromptu No. 1 in A flat major, Op. 29
  • Impromptu No. 2 in F sharp major, Op. 36
  • Impromptu No. 3 in G flat major, Op. 51
  • Fantasy-Impromptu in C sharp minor, Op. post. 66
  • Polonaise-Fantaisie in A flat major, Op. 61

MD 3336